Steven L. Beshear Governor

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov

April 27, 2011

David L. Armstrong Chairman

James W. Gardner Vice Chairman

Charles R. Borders Commissioner

Mr. Bill Gilbert Rattlesnake Ridge Water District P.O. Box 475 Grayson, Kentucky 41143-0475

The Order issued by the Kentucky Public Service Commission on Case No. 2010-00458 dated December 22, 2010 stipulates the following:

• RRWD shall notify the Commission one week prior to the actual start of construction and at the 50 percent completion point.

Please consider this letter notification that we have not received this information and it is past due. Please submit the information immediately or contact me if you have any questions.

Sincere ilken

Linda Paulkner Division Director Filings



KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com